SHINee’s The 6th album “‘‘The Story of Light’ Epilogue” is out!
Listen on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music

01 All Day All Night
02 셀 수 없는 (Countless)
03 데리러 가 (Good Evening)
04 Chemistry
05 Electric
06 독감 (Who Waits For Love)
07 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page)
08 I Say
09 Retro
10 Drive
11 I Want You
12 Undercover
14 Tonight
15 안녕 (You & I)
16 Lock You Down (Special Track)

SHINee Official

SHINee 샤이니 ‘셀 수 없는 (Countless)’ MV ℗ SM Entertainment

Cover Image